Archive for the 'MiXTaPeS' Category

Luicidal Presents… The Dubstep Mixx Vol. 1

Posted in DoWnLoAdZ, MiXTaPeS on February 22nd, 2010 by Luicidal


1. Clue Kid – Halogen

2. Skream – Oskilatah

3. Clue Kid – Frogs On Acid

4. 6Blocc – Legalize It (East Coast Mix)

5. 6Blocc – Genius Of Dub

6. Alter Ego – Fuckingham Palace (Modeselektor Remix)

7. Benny Page & Zero G – Trigger Finger (Original Mix)

8. Caspa – My Pet Monster

9. Bar9 – Pussyhole

10. A Babylon System & SPL – Gangster

11. 6Blocc – Simon Says 2006

12. Jakes – Rock The Bells

13. DZ – The Fireman

14. Emalkay – Explicit

15. Benga – Off His Head

16. Clouds – Worms

17. Excision & Datsik – Calypso (Original Mix)

18. Bare Noize – Chucky

19. Vaski – Murder

20. Bar9 – Murder Sound (VIP Mix)

21. DZ – Down

22. Reso – Spooky

23. B-Rusko – Go Go Gadget

24. Sukh Knight – Chicken Curry

25. Emalkay – When I Look At You

26. Daladubz – Pink Elephants

27. Ultrablack – Bear Trap (Excision Remix)

28. Stagga – Timewarp

29. Loefah – Disko Rekah

30. Cookie Monsta – Fat Girl Rodeo

31. Skream – Meta-Lick

32. Tomba – Choke On Coke

33. D1 – Cocaine

Luicidal Presents – The Dubstep Mixx Vol. 1 (CLICK ME)

DJ Luicidal Presents – As Seen On TV Vol. 2 Mixtape

Posted in DoWnLoAdZ, MiXTaPeS on January 13th, 2010 by Luicidal

Been a while since I posted one of my mixtapes, but I have a large array of them lined up for 2010. The first one on deck is the sophomore serving of my As Seen on TV series. The As Seen on TV mixtapes include songs which are current and commercially successful as well as top 40 club hits. I have included various blends, remixes, and unheard verses. As Seen on TV can be heard at Shoe Palace stores across the Bay Area so keep an ear open. For now, download the entire mixtape for FREE below…


1. Drake – Successful (Remix) (feat. Trey Songs, Jay-Z, Nas)

2. Andre Nickatina – Fears of a Coke Lord

3. Andre Nickatina & Mac Dre – Andre N Andre

4. Flo-Rida – Be On You (feat. Ne-Yo)

5. Young Money – Every Girl

6. Lil Wayne – Go DJ (Fireman Blend)

7. Lil Wayne – Fireman (Run This Blend)

8. Jay-Z – Run This Town (feat. Rhianna, Kanye West)

9. Fabolous – Throw It In The Bag (feat. The Dream)

10. Big Boi – Shine Blockas (feat. Gucci Mane)

11. Mistah Fab – Hit Me On Twitter (Best I Ever Had Blend)

12. Drake – Best I Ever Had

13. Clyde Carson – Bo

14. Zion I – Juicy Juice

15. Mac Mall – Alley Oop

16. Mac Dre – Livin’ It

17. Nas – The World Is Yours

18. Jay-Z – Dead Presidents

19. Ludacris – MVP

20. The Clipse – Kinda Like a Big Deal (feat. Kanye West)

21. Fabolous – Throw It In The Bag (Remix) (feat. Drake)

22. Gucci Mane – Go Head (feat. Mac Bree-Z)

23. Ester Dean – Drop It Low (Remix) (feat. Lil Wayne)

24. Balance – Swagger Jack’N

25. R. Kelly – Supaman High (feat. OJ Da Juiceman)

26. Snoop Dogg – I Wanna Rock

27. Emilio Rojas – Bold and Arrogant

28. Zion I – Coastin (feat. K. Flay)

29. 50 Cent – Do You Think About Me

30. D-Lo – You Played Me

31. 3XKrazy – Keep It On The Real

33. The Jacka – Girls Say

34. J Dilla – Fall In Love (Remix) (feat. Slum Village)

35. 50 Cent – Baby By Me (Super Blend) (feat. Ne-Yo)

36. Busta Rhymes – Hustler’s Anthem ‘09 (Super Blend) (feat. T-Pain)

37. E-40 – Sliding Down The Pole (feat. Too Short)

38. Kid Cudi – Make Her Say (feat. Kanye West, Common)

39. New Boyz – Tie Me Down (feat. Ray J)

40. Plies – Becky

41. The Jacka – Glamorous Lifestyle (No Hoe Blend) (feat. Andre Nickatina)

42. Kurupt – I’m Burnt (feat. Terrace Martin)

43. Keak Da Sneak & San Quinn – Hot N Cool

44. Snoop Dogg – Ain’t No Fun (feat. Kurupt, Nate Dogg, Warren G)

45. Snoop Dogg – Gangsta Luv (feat. The Dream)

46. 2Pac – All About You (feat. Nate Dogg)

47. Laroo – Put Me On (feat. Matt Blaque)


The SmoovGroov’s Mixtape

Posted in MiXTaPeS on November 15th, 2009 by Luicidal

Peep this mixtape from the homie SmoovGroovs, hes the illest when it comes to the soulful joints. He’ll be spinning on my show in the upcoming weeks. San Jose representin!


1. Intro

2. Kero One – Fly Fly Away

3. Mary J Blige – Love No Limit

4. Erykah Badu – Young Earie Drop

5. Grand Badu – Young Earie Drop

6. A Tribe Called Quest – Find a Way

7. Bush Babees – Love Song

8. Kut Break – Hobbs One Drop

9. Common – They Say

10. Black Eyed Peas – Do It

11. The Roots – What They Do

12. A Tribe Called Quest – Bonita Applebum

13. Kero One – In All the Wrong Places

14. Sound Providers – Jazz at the Cove

15. Red Astaire – Follow Me

16. Erykah Badu – Think Twice

17. Kero One – Ain’t That Somethin’ Dstrukt Drop

18. The Roots – Good Music

19. India Arie – Strength Courage and Wisdom

20. Jennelle Faith – Spoken Words

21. Dwele – Truth

K-Salaam & Beatnik Present… Never Can Say Goodbye

Posted in DoWnLoAdZ, MiXTaPeS on October 29th, 2009 by Luicidal

Super DJ and Producers K-Salaam & Beatnik have recently put out a mixtape showcasing the talents of the late great Michael Jackson. With all the mixtapes and tributes coming out concerning MJ some may pass at another attempt to mix it up with the gloved one. But this mixtape is slightly different, in addition to Michael Jackson, K-Salaam & Beatnik have taken it a step further and dropped remixes to tracks by Marvin Gaye and Stevie Wonder as well. The beats on this album are dope, overall its a great mixtape to add to the collection. You can download it here..


1. Michael Jackson – I’ll Be There Remix (Prod. by Beatnik & K-Salaam)

2. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell – Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (Prod. by Beatnik & K-Salaam)

3. Stevie Wonder – My Cherie Amor Remix (Prod. by Beatnik & K-Salaam)

4. Michael Jackson – Never Can Say Goodbye Remix (Prod. by Beatnik & K-Salaam)

5. Marvin Gaye – What’s Going On Remix (Prod. by Beatnik & K-Salaam)

6. Stevie Wonder – Uptight Remix (Prod. by Beatnik & K-Salaam)

7. Michael Jackson – ABC Remix (Prod. by Beatnik & K-Salaam)

8. Marvin Gaye – Let’s Get It On Remix (Prod. by Beatnik & K-Salaam)

Dr. Dre – This Is Detox Mixtape – 2009

Posted in DoWnLoAdZ, FeAtUReS, MiXTaPeS on April 7th, 2009 by Luicidal




This is my brand new mixtape in preparation for the 2009 release of Dr. Dre’s Detox album. The mixtape is 24 tracks deep, all tracks are mixed together in full continuous mixtape style. The tape contains all Dr. Dre produced tracks, various Detox tracks, reference Detox tracks, reject Detox tracks, upcoming Dre affiliated productions, and high quality rare releases. Features on this mixtape include…T.I., Slim Thug, Devin The Dude, Crooked I, Prophet, Kobe, Bishop Lamont, 50 Cent, Eminem, R. Kelly, Xzibit, Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, The Game, Kokane, Jay-Z, Lil Wayne, Nas, Clyde Carson, Method Man, 40 Glocc, Busta Rhymes, Kardinal Offishall, Stat Quo, T.I., Rakim, and Six-Two.