Kanye West’s My Dark Twisted Fantasy & Runaway (Uncensored)

Lately, there has been a lot of buzz about Kanye West and his new projects. Rumor has it he is dropping 5 different album covers. Another rumor is that one of his album covers will be banned in the US. People were told that his new album would be called “Good Ass Job” but its proper title is “My Dark Twisted Fantasy.” Kanye claims he contemplated suicide during the record of this album, which is a little concerning. He’s currently on a media blitz with plenty of interviews and is dropping a new song every Friday for his “G.O.O.D. Fridays” series. Also, he has gain more attention for his label by signing Mos Def and Pusha T from the Clipse, and is currently pursuing to get Lupe Fiasco out of his Atlantic contract. Additionally, Kanye released a movie entitled “Runaway” and was a little disappointed with the public’s response. The movie is artsy, features ballet, and contains a strange storyline.

I’ve told many people that I have the latest leak of the Kanye West album “My Dark Twisted Fantasy” many people have asked me for links. Therefore, I am posting a link below along with the supposed banned album cover…


Kanye West – My Dark Twisted Fantasy (Advance) (DOWNLOAD LINK)

1. Dark Fantasy

2. Power (feat. Dwele)

3. All of the Lights (feat. Drake, Tony Williams)

4. Monster (feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Bon Iver, Nicki Minaj)

5. So Appaled (feat. RZA, Jay-Z, Pusha T, Swizz Beatz, Cyhi Da Prynce)

6. Devil In a New Dress

7. Runaway (feat. Pusha T)

8. Hell of A Life

9. Lost In The World (feat. Justin Vernon)

10. See Me Now (feat. Beyonce, Charlie Wilson)

11. Don’t Stop (feat. Pharrell Williams, Lupe Fiasco)

12. Power (Remix) (feat. Jay-Z, Swizz Beatz)

13. Don’t Look Down (feat. Mos Def, Lupe Fiasco) (Bonus Track) (DOWNLOAD LINK)

I have also decided to post a link to the full uncensored film from Kanye “Runaway” you can download it below…


Kanye West’s Runaway (Uncensored) (DOWNLOAD LINK)

Lastly, I will upload the G.O.O.D. Music rap cypher from the 2010 BET Hip Hop Awards. The cypher included Kanye West, Pusha T, Big Sean, Cyphi Da Prince, and Common. The uncensored version is available to download below…


G.O.O.D. Music – BET Hip Hop Awards Cypher (Uncensored) (DOWNLOAD LINK)

I also have plenty more tracks ready to go in the vault such as the 8 minute long Never See Me Again, Blame Game feat. John Legend, and Gorgeous (feat. Kid Cudi). Hit me up if you want ‘em. Until then, don’t say I never gave y’all nothin! LOL. Enjoy. Leave me a comment!

2 Responses to “Kanye West’s My Dark Twisted Fantasy & Runaway (Uncensored)”

  1. Electric Lady Says:

    got it! :) )

  2. Hillary Says:

    He is the greatest rapper of all time! I love kanye west

Leave a Reply