The Death Row Vaults : Dr. Dre Edition

Continuing my week of opening the Death Row vaults, today I have the release of Dr. Dre’s classic album “The Chronic.” The classic album has been remastered and re-released under the new Death Row imprint featuring a brand new bonus track from Snoop and Dre. You can download it here…


The Chronic (Intro) 1:57

Fuck Wit Dre Day (And Everybody’s Celebratin’) 4:52

Let Me Ride 4:21

The Day The Niggaz Took Over 4:33

Nuthin’ But A “G” Thang 3:58

Deeez Nuuuts 5:06

Lil’ Ghetto Boy 5:29

A Nigga Witta Gun 3:52

Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat 3:48

The $20 Sack Pyramid (Skit) 2:53

Lyrical Gangbang 4:04

High Powered 2:44

The Doctor’s Office (Skit) 1:04

Stranded On Death Row 4:47

The Roach (The Chronic Outro) 4:36

Bitches Ain’t Shit 4:48

In addition to the Re-Lit and Remastered album, I’m also providing the Wal-Mart only released track entitled “Smoke On.”

Lastly, I’m hookin yall up with an unreleased track from Snoop’s “Doggstyle” entitled “Eat A Dick” produced by Dr. Dre. This song eventually became “Serial Killa” and featured a new verse from Snoop and contributions from Tha Dogg Pound.

One Response to “The Death Row Vaults : Dr. Dre Edition”

  1. flashguy Says:

    defeniately bookmarked

Leave a Reply